Name

Email

Phone #

Ague, Lorri
Dean of Adult Professional Studies
B.S., Tennessee Temple University
M.S., Tennessee Temple University
Addtl graduate work toward doctorate at St. Mary’s University

eague@sdcc.edu

619.201.8688

Blackburn, Fred
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University

fblackburn@sdcc.edu

619.201.8775

Blackburn, Linda
Lecturer in Personal Development
B.S., Bob Jones University
M.A., United States International University
ESL, Southern Oregon University

lkblackburn@sdcc.edu

 

Bones, Jeff
Lecturer in Science
B.S., Kean College of New Jersey
M.S., Institute for Creation Research

jbones@sdcc.edu

 

Breslin, Denis
Director of Aviation Flight Technology
B.A., Washington State University
Department Chair, Aviation

dbreslin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8758

Brooks, Kaitlin
Assistant Professor of Communication
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University

knbrooks@sdcc.edu

619.201.8778

Brown, Rhonda
Lecturer in Liberal Studies/Foreign Language
B.A., San Diego State University
M.E., University of San Diego

rlbrown@sdcc.edu

 

Calderson, Carl
Assistant Professor of Business
B.S., United States International University
M.B.A., University of Phoenix

cmcalderson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8780

Cangelosi, Josh
Lecturer in Communication/English
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.A., New York University

jcangelosi@sdcc.edu

 

Carstensen, Lundie
Dean of Assessment & Planning
B.S., Chico State University
M.S., Utah State University

lcarstensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8705

Cunningham, Alisa
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.A., United States International University
M.B.A., University of San Diego
acunningham@sdcc.edu  

Cunningham, Debbie
Associate Professor of Education
B.A., California Baptist University
M.Ed., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Ed.D., Azusa Pacific University
Department Chair, Education

dcunningham@sdcc.edu

619.201.8756

D’Avignon, Janie
Instructor in Performing Arts
B.S., San Diego Christian College

jdavignon@sdcc.edu

 

DeBerg, Fred
Lecturer in Kinesiology

fdeberg@sdcc.edu

 

DeNure, Richard
Student Teacher Supervisor
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., Cal Western

rdenure@sdcc.edu

 

DeNure, Claudia
Student Teacher Supervisor
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., San Diego State University

cdenure@sdcc.edu

 

DePriest, Jon
Professor of History/Social Science
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University
Ph.D., Claremont Graduate University

jdepriest@sdcc.edu

619.201.8754

Dunne, Lisa
Associate Professor of Communication
B.A., Thomas Edison State College
M.A., Regent University
M.A., Fielding Graduate University
Ph.D., Fielding Graduate University
Dean of Social Sciences
Department Chair, Communication

ldunne@sdcc.edu

619.201.8777

Elenwo, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., Aberdeen College of Commerce
M.A., United States International University, London
Ph.D., United States International University, San Diego
M.A., Southern California Seminary
PsyD., Southern California Seminary *abd

elielenwo@sdcc.edu

 

Eyanson, Jeffrey
Lecturer in Kinesiology
B.S., California State University, Long Beach
M.S., Azusa Pacific University
Ph.D., Capella University *abd

jeffrey.eyanson@sdcc.edu

 

Gates, Jim
Lecturer in Performing Arts

jgates@sdcc.edu

 

Geary, Jill
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., Ohio State University

jgeary@sdcc.edu

619.201.8722

Geary, Steve
Assistant Professor of Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., United States Military Academy, West Point
M.S., Air Force Institute of Technology
M.A., Naval War College
M.S., Regina University

sgeary@sdcc.edu

619.201.8759

Girvin, Katherine
Lecturer in Education
B.A., University of Missouri, Columbia
B.S., University of Missouri, Columbia
M.S., University of Missouri, Columbia

katherine.girvin@sdcc.edu

 

Guidry, Ginny
Lecturer in English
B.A., Berea College
M.A., San Diego State University

vguidry@sdcc.edu

 

Hanson, Mary
Instructor in Laboratory Science
B.S., Humbolt State University
M.S., Mississippi State University

mhanson@sdcc.edu

 

Harrell, Stacey
Lecturer in Liberal Studies
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.S., National University
Ed.D., Northern Arizona University

sharrell@sdcc.edu

 

Haynes, Debbie
Assistant Professor of English
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., United States International University

dhaynes@sdcc.edu

619.201.8782

Heinrich, Jeffrey
Lecturer in Business
B.A., San Diego State University
J.D., University of San Diego

jheinrich@sdcc.edu

 

Hendricks, Terry
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.S., Liberty University

thendricks@sdcc.edu

 

Hilderman, Nali
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., Baylor University

nhilderman@sdcc.edu

619.201.8762

Hinkle, Krystle
Lecturer in Labratory Science
B.S., San Diego Christian College
krystle.hinkle@sdcc.edu  

Hillaker, David
Assistant Professor of Science
B.S., Biola University
M.S., Institute for Creation Research
Department Chair, Science

dhillaker@sdcc.edu

619.201.8772

Holz, Christopher
Lecturer in Education
B.A., Azusa Pacific University
M.A., Azusa Pacific University

cholz@sdcc.edu

 

Hsu, Mona
Assistant Professor of Library Science
B.A., Taiwan University
B.F.A., Cleveland Institute of Art
M.L.S., University of Michigan
M.A., Cal State Dominguez Hills

mhsu@sdcc.edu

619.201.8681

Jenkins, Steve
Instructor in Intercultural Studies
B.S., Biola University
M.A., Talbot Theological Seminary

sjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8720

Kitsko, Marc
Lecturer in Personal Development
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.A., Southern California Seminary

mkitsko@sdcc.edu

 

Lawrence, Judy
Lecturer in Psychology
B.S., Baptist Bible College
B.S., San Luis Potosi, Mexico
M.S., Xochilcalco University, Mexico
Ph.D., California Southern University
   

Lightner, Bob
Associate Professor of Business
B.S., California State Polytechnic University
M.B.A., Pepperdine University
Department Chair, Business

blightner@sdcc.edu

619.201.8779

Marshall, Francis
Lecturer in Business
B.S., California State University, Long Beach
M.S., University of San Diego
DBA, George Fox University
frank.marshall@sdcc.edu  

Martin, Ruth
Associate Professor of Library Science
B.A., Cedarville College
M.L.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

rmartin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8685

Massis, Michael
Lecturer in Kinesiology
B.A., University of San Diego
M.A., San Diego State University
michael.massis@sdcc.edu  

Mechikoff, Bob
Professor of Kinesiology
B.A., California State University, Long Beach
M.A., California State University, Long Beach
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Dean of Natural Science
Department Chair, Kinesiology

rmechikoff@sdcc.edu

619.201.8761

Menacher, Mark
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., Central Michigan University
M.p., Trinity Lutheran Seminary
Ph.D., University of Manchester

mmenacher@sdcc.edu

619.201.8759

Mendoza, Kimberlee
Lecturer in English
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., California State University, Dominguez Hills

kmendoza@sdcc.edu

619.201.8692

Moody, Sarah
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.A., San Diego State University

smoody@sdcc.edu

 

Moulton, Brian
Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A., Northwestern College
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary
Ph.D., Dallas Theological Seminary
Dean of Humanities
Department Chair, Biblical Studies

bmoulton@sdcc.edu

619.201.8776

Myers, Cheryl
Assistant Professor of Education
B.S., The King’s College
M.A., United States International University

cmyers@sdcc.edu

619.201.8750

Owen, Matt
Assistant Professor of Library Information Services
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.L.I S., San Jose State University

mowen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8683

Pepin, Brett
Lecturer in Education
B.A., University of California, San Diego
M.A., San Diego State University
brett.pepin@sdcc.edu  

Pulliam, John
Lecturer in Biblical Studies
B.A., San Diego Christian College
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary

jmpulliam@sdcc.edu

619.201.8792

Restrepo, Carmen
Lecturer in Education
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., San Diego State University
Ed.D., University of California, San Diego
carmen.restrepo@sdcc.edu  

Russell, Paul
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., San Diego State University
Ed.D., California Coast University
Department Chair, Performing Arts

prussell@sdcc.edu

619.201.8764

Ryan, Kevin
Lecturer in Biology
D.C., Los Angeles College of Chiropractic
kevin.ryan@sdcc.edu  

Sarnowski, Joe
Professor of English
B.A., University of Toledo
M.A., University of Toledo
Ph.D., University of Toledo
Department Chair, English

jsarnowski@sdcc.edu

619.201.8781

Satterwhite, Jeffrey
Instructor in Aviation Technology
B.A., Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
   

Schuyler, Christopher
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., University of North Carolina
M.S., University of Southern California

christopher.schuyler@sdcc.edu

 

Shamoo, Farah
Lecturer in Accounting
B.S., University of London
M.B.A., University of San Diego

farah.shamoo@sdcc.edu  

Slover, Gretchen
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.S., Biola University
M.S., Amridge University
Psy.D., Southern California Seminary

gmslover@sdcc.edu

 

Spence, Timothy
Lecturer in Mathematics
B.S., University of Mississippi
M.S., U.S. Naval Post Graduate School

tspence@sdcc.edu

 

Stafford, Shirley
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., San Diego State University
shirley.stafford@sdcc.edu  

Stanton, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., Wesleyan University
M.A., Southern California Seminary
Ph.D, Southern California Seminary
Department Chair, Psychology

estanton@sdcc.edu

619.201.8773

Tellinghuisen, Harvey
Lecturer in Music
B.A., South Dakota State University
M.A., San Diego State University

htellinghuisen@sdcc.edu

 

Thompson, Hubert
Lecturer in Performing Arts
hubert.thompson@sdcc.edu  
Tweedy, Christopher
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.MU., Point Loma Nazarene University
chris.tweedy@sdcc.edu  

Usita, Lem
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A., Cedarville College
M.A., Talbot School of Theology, Biola University
Ph.D., Talbot School of Theology, Biola University

lusita@sdcc.edu

619.201.8771

Van Saun, Phillip
Lecturer in Communication
B.S., Mary Washington College
M.A., Trinity International University

pvansaun@sdcc.edu

 

Vik, Pete
Lecturer in Biblical Studies
B.A., San Diego Christian College
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary

pvik@sdcc.edu

 

Whitman, David
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.A., University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
M.M., Kansas State University
D.M.A., University of Souther Mississippi
david.whitman@sdcc.edu  

Whitten, Steve
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.P., Talbot Seminary

swhitten@sdcc.edu

619.201.8774

Willweber, Sara
Lecturer in Mathematics
B.S., California Polytechnic State
M.A., San Diego State University

swillweber@sdcc.edu

 

Wilson, Larry
Associate Professor of Music
B.A., Denver Baptist Bible College
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

lwilson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8765

Wlasiuk, Jenna
Instructor of Kinesiology
B.S., San Diego State University
M.S., Syracuse University

jennifer.wlasiuk@sdcc.edu

619.201.8768

Wnek, Barbara
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
B.A., Biola University
M.A., San Diego State University

bwnek@sdcc.edu

 

Wnek, Michael
Lecturer in Kinesiology
B.A., Chapman University
M.A., San Diego State University

miwneck@sdcc.edu

 

Wolfe, Linda
Lecturer in Performing Arts
linda.wolfe@sdcc.edu  
Woodfin, Gorman
Lecturer in Communication
B.A., Bob Jones University
M.A., Bob Jones University
M.A., Regent University
MFA, Regent University
gorman.woodfin@sdcc.edu