Name

Email

Phone #

Ague, Lorri
Dean of Adult Professional Studies
B.S., Tennessee Temple University
M.S., Tennessee Temple University
Addtl graduate work toward doctorate at St. Mary’s University

eague@sdcc.edu

619.201.8688

Allee, Fred
Lecturer in Music
B.S., University of California at San Diego

fallee@sdcc.edu

 

Baerg, Heather
Lecturer in Business
B.S., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University

hmbaerg@sdcc.edu

619.201.8693

Blackburn, Fred
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University

fblackburn@sdcc.edu

619.201.8775

Blackburn, Linda
Lecturer in Personal Development
B.S., Bob Jones University
M.A., United States International University
ESL, Southern Oregon University

lkblackburn@sdcc.edu

 

Bones, Jeff
Lecturer in Science
B.S., Kean College of New Jersey
M.S., Institute for Creation Research

jbones@sdcc.edu

 

Breslin, Denis
Director of Aviation Flight Technology
B.A., Washington State University
Department Chair, Aviation

dbreslin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8758

Brooks, Kaitlin
Assistant Professor of Communication
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University

knbrooks@sdcc.edu

619.201.8778

Brown, Rhonda
Lecturer in Liberal Studies/Foreign Language
B.A., San Diego State University
M.E., University of San Diego

rlbrown@sdcc.edu

 

Byars, Joy
Instructor in Performing Arts
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University

joy.byars@sdcc.edu

 

Calderson, Carl
Instructor of Business
B.S., United States International University
M.B.A., University of Phoenix

cmcalderson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8780

Cangelosi, Josh
Lecturer in Communication/English
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.A., New York University

jcangelosi@sdcc.edu

 

Carstensen, Lundie
Dean for Assessment & Planning
B.S., Chico State University
M.S., Utah State University

lcarstensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8705

Cunningham, Debbie
Associate Professor of Education
B.A., California Baptist University
M.Ed., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
Ed.D., Azusa Pacific University
Department Chair, Education

dcunningham@sdcc.edu

619.201.8756

Cunningham, Alisa

acunningham@sdcc.edu

 

D’Avignon, Janie
Instructor in Performing Arts
B.S., San Diego Christian College

jdavignon@sdcc.edu

 

DeBerg, Fred
Lecturer in Kinesiology

fdeberg@sdcc.edu

 

DeNure, Richard
Student Teacher Supervisor
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., Cal Western

rdenure@sdcc.edu

 

DeNure, Claudia
Student Teacher Supervisor
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., San Diego State University

cdenure@sdcc.edu

 

DePriest, Jon
Professor of History/Social Science
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., San Diego State University
Ph.D., Claremont Graduate University

jdepriest@sdcc.edu

619.201.8754

Dunne, Lisa
Associate Professor of Communication
B.A., Thomas Edison State College
M.A., Regent University
M.A., Fielding Graduate University
Ph.D., Fielding Graduate University
Chair, Department of Communication

ldunne@sdcc.edu

619.201.8777

Elenwo, Elizabeth
Lecturer in Psychology
B.A., Aberdeen College of Commerce
M.A., United States International University, London
Ph.D., United States International University, San Diego
M.A., Southern California Seminary
PsyD., Southern California Seminary *abd

elielenwo@sdcc.edu

 

Eyanson, Jeffrey
Lecturer in Kinesiology
B.S., California State University, Long Beach
M.S., Azusa Pacific University
PhD., Capella University *abd

jeffrey.eyanson@sdcc.edu

 

Felan, Marcial
Lecturer in Psychology
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.p, Denver Seminary
M.A., Bethel Seminary
D.Min., Bethel Seminary

mfelan@sdcc.edu

 

Gates, Jim
Lecturer in Performing Arts

jgates@sdcc.edu

 

Geary, Jill
Instructor in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., Ohio State University

jgeary@sdcc.edu

619.201.8722

Geary, Steve
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., United States Military Academy, West Point
M.S., Air Force Institute of Technology
M.A., Naval War College
M.S., Regina University

sgeary@sdcc.edu

619.201.8759

Girvin, Katherine
Lecturer in Education
B.A., University of Missouri, Columbia
B.S., University of Missouri, Columbia
M.S., University of Missouri, Columbia

katherine.girvin@sdcc.edu

 

Guidry, Ginny
Lecturer in English
B.A., Berea College
M.A., San Diego State University

vguidry@sdcc.edu

 

Hanson, Mary
Instructor in Laboratory Science
B.S., Humbolt State University
M.S., Mississippi State University

mhanson@sdcc.edu

 

Harrell, Stacey
Lecturer in Liberal Studies
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.S., National University
Ed.D., Northern Arizona University

sharrell@sdcc.edu

 

Hayhurst, Sandra
Instructor in Kinesiology
B.S., Western Illinois University
M.A., University of Illinois

shayhurst@sdcc.edu

 

Haynes, Debbie
Assistant Professor of English
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., United States International University

dhaynes@sdcc.edu

619.201.8782

Heinrich, Jeffrey
Lecturer in Business
B.A., San Diego State University
J.D., University of San Diego

jheinrich@sdcc.edu

 

Hendricks, Terry
Instructor in Performing Arts
B.S., Liberty University

thendricks@sdcc.edu

 

Hilderman, Nali
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., Baylor University

nhilderman@sdcc.edu

619.201.8762

Hillaker, David
Assistant Professor of Science
B.S., Biola University
M.S., Institute for Creation Research
Department Chair, Science

dhillaker@sdcc.edu

619.201.8772

Holz, Christopher
Lecturer in Education
B.A., Azusa Pacific University
M.A., Azusa Pacific University

cholz@sdcc.edu

 

Hsu, Mona
Assistant Professor of Library Science
B.A., Taiwan University
B.F.A., Cleveland Institute of Art
M.L.S., University of Michigan
M.A., Cal State Dominguez Hills

mhsu@sdcc.edu

619.201.8681

Jenkins, Steve
Instructor in Intercultural Studies
B.S., Biola University
M.A., Talbot Theological Seminary

sjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8720

Johnson, Jerb
Instructor in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., California Maritime Academy

jjohnson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8759

Jones, Dylan
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., San Diego Christian College

dylan.jones@sdcc.edu

 

King, Kathy
Assistant Professor of History/Social Science
B.A., Westmont College
M.A., San Francisco State University
Department Chair, History/Social Science

kking@sdcc.edu

619.201.8753

Kitsko, Marc
Lecturer in Personal Development
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.A., Southern California Seminary

mkitsko@sdcc.edu

 

Kunold, Edward
Instructor in Performing Arts
B.S., San Diego State University

ekunold@sdcc.edu

 

Lightner, Bob
Associate Professor of Business
B.S., California State Polytechnic University
M.B.A., Pepperdine University
Department Chair, Business

blightner@sdcc.edu

619.201.8779

Martin, Ruth
Associate Professor of Library Science
B.A., Cedarville College
M.L.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

rmartin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8685

McDonald, Colin
Lecturer in Communication
B.A., San Diego Christian College
JD., California Western School of Law

comcdonald@sdcc.edu

 

Mechikoff, Bob
Professor of Kinesiology
B.A., California State University, Long Beach
M.A., California State University, Long Beach
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Dean of Natural Science
Department Chair, Kinesiology

rmechikoff@sdcc.edu

619.201.8761

Menacher, Mark
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., Central Michigan University
M.p., Trinity Lutheran Seminary
Ph.D., University of Manchester

mmenacher@sdcc.edu

619.201.8759

Mendoza, Kimberlee
Lecturer in English
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.A., California State University, Dominguez Hills

kmendoza@sdcc.edu

619.201.8692

Moody, Sarah
Lecturer in Performing Arts
B.A., Point Loma Nazarene University
M.A., San Diego State University

smoody@sdcc.edu

 

Moore, Loren
Lecturer in Science
B.A., San Diego Christian College
D.C., California University of Health Sciences

ljmoore@sdcc.edu

 

Moulton, Brian
Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A., Northwestern College
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary
Ph.D., Dallas Theological Seminary
Dean of Humanities
Department Chair, Biblical Studies

bmoulton@sdcc.edu

619.201.8776

Myers, Cheryl
Assistant Professor of Education
B.S., The King’s College
M.A., United States International University

cmyers@sdcc.edu

619.201.8750

Owen, Matt
Assistant Professor of Library Information Services
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.L.I S., San Jose State University

mowen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8683

Pulliam, John
Lecturer in Biblical Studies
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.Th., Dallas Theological Seminary

jmpulliam@sdcc.edu

 

Rohm, Thomas
Lecturer in Biblical Studies
B.A., Southern California Seminary
M.p., Southern California Seminary

trohm@sdcc.edu

 

Ross, Samuel
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., San Diego Christian College

spross@sdcc.edu

 

Russell, Paul
Instructor in Performing Arts
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., San Diego State University
Ed.D., California Coast University
Department Chair, Performing Arts

prussell@sdcc.edu

619.201.8764

Sarnowski, Joe
Associate Professor of English
B.A., University of Toledo
M.A., University of Toledo
Ph.D., University of Toledo
Department Chair, English

jsarnowski@sdcc.edu

619.201.8781

Schuyler, Christopher
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., University of North Carolina
M.S., University of Southern California

christopher.schuyler@sdcc.edu

 

Sims, Jenna
Instructor in Aviation Flight Technology
B.S., San Diego Christian College

jenna.sims@sdcc.edu

 

Slover, Gretchen
Lecturer in Psychology
B.S., Biola University
M.S., Amridge University
Psy.D., Southern California Seminary

gmslover@sdcc.edu

 

Spence, Timothy
Lecturer in Mathematics
B.S., University of Mississippi
M.S., U.S. Naval Post Graduate School

tspence@sdcc.edu

 

Stanton, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., San Diego State University
M.A., Wesleyan University
M.A., Southern California Seminary
Ph.D, Southern California Seminary
Department Chair, Psychology

estanton@sdcc.edu

619.201.8773

Tellinghuisen, Harvey
Lecturer in Music
B.A., South Dakota State University
M.A., San Diego State University

htellinghuisen@sdcc.edu

 

Usita, Lem
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A., Cedarville College
M.A., Talbot School of Theology, Biola University
Ph.D., Talbot School of Theology, Biola University

lusita@sdcc.edu

619.201.8771

Vaine, Joe
Lecturer in Aviation Flight Technology

jvaine@sdcc.edu

 

Van Saun, Phillip
Lecturer in Communication
B.S., Mary Washington College
M.A., Trinity International University

pvansaun@sdcc.edu

 

Vik, Pete
Lecturer in Lecturer in Biblical Studies
B.A., San Diego Christian College
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary

pvik@sdcc.edu

 

Whitten, Steve
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
B.A., San Diego Christian College
M.P., Talbot Seminary

swhitten@sdcc.edu

619.201.8774

Willweber, Sara
Lecturer in Mathematics
B.S., California Polytechnic State
M.A., San Diego State University

swillweber@sdcc.edu

 

Wilson, Larry
Associate Professor of Music
B.A., Denver Baptist Bible College
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

lwilson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8765

Wlasiuk, Jenna
Instructor of Kinesiology
B.S., San Diego State University
M.S., Syracuse University

jennifer.wlasiuk@sdcc.edu

619.201.8768

Wnek, Barbara
Lecturer in Kinesiology
B.A., Biola University
M.A., San Diego State University

bwnek@sdcc.edu

 

Wnek, Michael
Lecturer in Kinesiology
B.A., Chapman University
M.A., San Diego State University

miwneck@sdcc.edu