Name

Job Title

Email

Phone Number

Ague, Lorri

Dean of APS

eague@sdcc.edu

619.201.8688

Ague, Paul

President  

619.201.8702

Aguilar, Sara

Career Services

scaguilar@sdcc.edu

619.201.8726

Bando, Chris

Baseball Coach

cbando@sdcc.edu

619.201.8767

Bottomley, Jamie

Athletic Assistant

jbottomley@sdcc.edu

619.201.8733

Buchanan, Kelly

Executive Assistant

klbuchanan@sdcc.edu

619.201.8702

Carmichael, Janelle Eligibility & Compliance jdemchak@sdcc.edu 619.201.8746
Carmichael, Jerry Maintenance Technician jkcarmichael@sdcc.edu  

Carstensen, Lundie

Dean for Assessment and Planning

lcarstensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8705

Conner, Vic

Business Analyst

vconner@sdcc.edu

619.201.8710

Dally, Tammy

Faculty Assistant

tdally@sdcc.edu

619.201.8707

Davis, Rio Community Engagement Coordinator rio.davis@sdcc.edu 619.201.8743

Demchak, Teresa

HR Administrative Assistant

tdemchak@sdcc.edu

619.201.8706

DePriest, Jon

VP for Academics

jdepriest@sdcc.edu

619.201.8754

Donahue, Rikki

The Perch

rdonahue@sdcc.edu

619.201.8696

Edwards, Stephanie

Special Projects

stedwards@sdcc.edu

619.201.8713

Feldmann, Jahnai TCP Credential Analyst

jahnai.feldmann@sdcc.edu

619.201.8755

Ferguson, Kyle

Director of Athletics

kferguson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8766

Fortini, Nick Sports Information Directory nfortini@sdcc.edu 619.201.8676
Gilbreth, Miriam APS Technology & Services Specialist miriam.gilbreth@sdcc.edu 619.201.8732

Gonzales, John

Admissions Counselor

jogonzales@sdcc.edu

619.201.8748

Goodman, Pete

Operations Manager

peter.goodman@sdcc.edu

619.201.8694

Graham, Amanda

Performing Arts Assistant

angraham@sdcc.edu

619.201.8711

Hale, Terrence

Graduation Coach

thale@sdcc.edu

619.201.8679

Hemmen, Shellby Events & Publications Coordinator shemmen@sdcc.edu  

Hsu, Mona

Operations Librarian

mhsu@sdcc.edu

619.201.8681

Jenkins, Malia

Nurse

mjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8728

Jenkins, Steve

Director of Spiritual Life

sjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8720

Jensen, Priscilla Head Coach Tennis & Cross Country

priscilla.jensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8686

Jensen, Robert

VP for Advancement & Administration

robert.jensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8698

Jerry, Irvin

Head Coach Women's Basketball

irvin.jerry@sdcc.edu

619.201.8727

Johnston, Heather Access Services Manager heather.johnston@sdcc.edu 619.201.8680

Lamm, Dan

Men's Resident Director

dslamm@sdcc.edu

619.201.8742

Lane, Tori Operations Assistant tori.lane@sdcc.edu 619.201.8718
Lee, Lauren Admissions Counselor lauren.lee@sdcc.edu

619.201.8736

Lusardi, Mike

Advancement Manager

mlusardi@sdcc.edu

619.201.8708

Maddox, Dave

VP for Student Services

dbmaddox@sdcc.edu

619.201.8740

Mandl, Kelcie

Women's Resident Director

kmandl@sdcc.edu

619.201.8724

Martin, Ruth

Director of Library Services

rmartin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8685

Mendez, Edgar

Men's Basketball Head Coach

emendez@sdcc.edu

619.201.8737

Mendoza, Kimberlee

APS Director of Instruction & Services

kmendoza@sdcc.edu

619.201.8692

Mertens, Cassidy Student Financial Services Specialist

cassidy.mertens@sdcc.edu

619.201.8731

Miller, Heather

Registrar

hemiller@sdcc.edu

619.201.8677

Monzon, Fidias Student Accounts Specialist

fidias.monzon@sdcc.edu

619.201.8675

Newell, Debbie

Graduation Coach

dnewell@sdcc.edu

619.201.8687

Oakes, Robyann

Office Manager

rantal@sdcc.edu

619.201.8721

Owen, Matt

Systems Librarian

mowen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8683

Peters, Carolyn

Athletic Trainer

cpeters@sdcc.edu

619.201.8734

Petersen, Kate Student Success Coach kpetersen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8712

Pulcipher, Brad

Director of Student Life

brpulcipher@sdcc.edu

619.201.8725

Pulcipher, Esther

Business Intelligence Manager

escardenas@sdcc.edu

619.201.8788

Pulliam, John Student Success Coach jmpulliam@sdcc.edu 619.201.8792

Rhoads, David

Director of APS Programs

ddrhoads@sdcc.edu

619.201.8678

Roberts, Christine

Admissions Data & Events Manager

chroberts@sdcc.edu

619.201.8760

Sanborn, Tyler

Admissions Counselor

tyler.sanborn@sdcc.edu

619.201.8739

Schaefer, Cheryl

Head Coach Softball

cschaefer@sdcc.edu

619.201.8677

Sukup, Jeremy Financial Aid & VA Counselor jeremy.sukup@sdcc.edu 619.201.8757

Thompson, Andrew

Production & Ministry Teams Manager

ajthompson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8697

VanNortwick, Emily

Admissions Communication Specialist

evannortwick@sdcc.edu

619.201.8787

Westermann, Josh

Head Coach Men's & Women's Soccer

jwestermann@sdcc.edu

619.201.8699

Wnek, Barb Head Volleyball Coach bwnek@sdcc.edu