Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Ague, Lorri

Dean of APS

eague@sdcc.edu

619.201.8688

Ague, Paul

President  

619.201.8702

Aguilar, Sara

Career Services

scaguilar@sdcc.edu

619.201.8726

Anderson, Marianne Asst Athletic Trainer mthompson@sdcc.edu 619.201.8734
Armstrong, Lucas Eligibility Compliance/Athletics Asst lucas.armstrong@sdcc.edu 619.201.8746
Austel, Lauren Admissions Counselor lauren.lee@sdcc.edu 619.201.8736
Baca, Rob Asst Coach, Softball rob.baca@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727

Bando, Chris

Associate Head Coach, Baseball

cbando@sdcc.edu

619.201.8767

Buchanan, Kelly

Executive Assistant

klbuchanan@sdcc.edu

619.201.8702

Burt, Landon Head Coach Baseball landon.burt@sdcc.edu 619.201.8752
Calvert, Tina Reception tina.calvert@sdcc.edu 619.201.8709

Carstensen, Lundie

Dean of Assessment and Planning

lcarstensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8705

Conner, Vic

Business Analyst

vconner@sdcc.edu

619.201.8710

Dally, Tammy

Faculty Assistant

tdally@sdcc.edu

619.201.8707

Davis, Rio Community Engagement rio.davis@sdcc.edu 619.201.8743

Demchak, Teresa

HR Administrative Assistant

tdemchak@sdcc.edu

619.201.8706

DePriest, Jon

VP for Academics

jdepriest@sdcc.edu

619.201.8754

Donahue, Rikki

The Perch

rdonahue@sdcc.edu

619.201.8696

Edwards, Stephanie

Alumni Relations Specialist

stedwards@sdcc.edu

619.201.8713

Feldmann, Jahnai TCP Credential Analyst

jahnai.feldmann@sdcc.edu

619.201.8755

Ferguson, Kyle

Director of Athletics

kferguson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8690

Fortini, Nick Sports Information Director nfortini@sdcc.edu 619.201.8676
Gilbreth, Miriam APS Tech & Services Specialist miriam.gilbreth@sdcc.edu 619.201.8732

Gonzales, John

Admissions Counselor

jogonzales@sdcc.edu

619.201.8748

Goodman, Pete

Operations Manager

peter.goodman@sdcc.edu

619.201.8694

Hemmen, Shellby Marketing & Graphic Design shemmen@sdcc.edu  

Hsu, Mona

Operations Librarian

mhsu@sdcc.edu

619.201.8681

Hyden, Amanda Performing Arts Assistant angraham@sdcc.edu 619.201.8711

Jenkins, Malia

Nurse

mjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8728

Jenkins, Steve

Director of Spiritual Life

sjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8720

Jensen, Priscilla Head Coach, Tennis

priscilla.jensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8686

Jensen, Robert

VP for Advancement & Admin

robert.jensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8698

Jerry, Irvin

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

irvin.jerry@sdcc.edu

619.201.8727

Johnston, Heather Access Services Manager heather.johnston@sdcc.edu 619.201.8680
Kerr, Sarah Head Coach, Softball sarah.kerr@sdcc.edu 619.201.8682
Kurfess, Sarah Asst Coach, Volleyball sarah.kurfess@sdcc.edu 619.201.8684
Lane, Victoria Operations Assistant tori.lane@sdcc.edu 619.201.8718

Maddox, Dave

VP for Student Services

dbmaddox@sdcc.edu

619.201.8740

Mahlow, Paul-Wayne Assistant Athletic Trainer paulwayne.mahlow@sdcc.edu  

Mandl, Kelcie

Women's Resident Director

kmandl@sdcc.edu

619.201.8724

Martin, Ruth

Director of Library Services

rmartin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8685

Mendez, Edgar

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

emendez@sdcc.edu

619.201.8737

Mendoza, Kimberlee

APS Dir of Instruction & Services

kmendoza@sdcc.edu

619.201.8692

Mertens, Cassidy Student Financial Services

cassidy.mertens@sdcc.edu

619.201.8731

Miller, Heather

Registrar

hemiller@sdcc.edu

619.201.8677

Monzon, Fidias Student Accounts Specialist

fidias.monzon@sdcc.edu

619.201.8675

Oakes, Robyann

Office Manager, Student Life

rantal@sdcc.edu

619.201.8721

Owen, Matt

Systems Librarian

mowen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8683

Peters, Carolyn

Head Athletic Trainer

cpeters@sdcc.edu

619.201.8734

Petersen, Kate Student Success Coach kpetersen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8712
Pulliam, John Student Success Coach jmpulliam@sdcc.edu 619.201.8792
Ramirez, Jonathan Asst Coach, Men's Basketball jonathan.ramirez@sdcc.edu 619.201.8737
Ratterree, Robert Asst Coach, Women's Basketball robert.ratterree@sdcc.edu  
Reed, Daniel Director of Financial Aid daniel.reed@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Riley, Cameron Asst Coach, Soccer cameron.riley@sdcc.edu 619.201.8735

Rhoads, David

Director of APS Programs

ddrhoads@sdcc.edu

619.201.8678

Roberts, Christine

Admissions Data & Events Manager

chroberts@sdcc.edu

619.201.8760

Sanborn, Tyler

Admissions Counselor

tyler.sanborn@sdcc.edu

619.201.8739

Strode, Skip Asst Coach, Tennis skip.strode@sdcc.edu 619.201.8738
Sukup, Jeremy Financial Aid & VA Counselor jeremy.sukup@sdcc.edu 619.201.8757

Thompson, Andrew

Production & Ministry Teams

ajthompson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8697

VanNortwick, Emily

Admissions Communication

evannortwick@sdcc.edu

619.201.8787

Westermann, Josh

Head Coach, Men's & Women's Soccer

jwestermann@sdcc.edu

619.201.8699

Wnek, Barb Head Coach, Volleyball bwnek@sdcc.edu 619.201.8684