Name

Job Title

Email

Phone Number

Ague, Lorri

Dean of APS

eague@sdcc.edu

619.201.8688

Ague, Paul

President  

619.201.8702

Aguilar, Sara

Career Services

scaguilar@sdcc.edu

619.201.8726

Baerg, Heather

Director of Finance

hmbaerg@sdcc.edu

619.201.8693

Bando, Chris

Baseball Coach

cbando@sdcc.edu

619.201.8767

Bottomley, Jamie

Athletic Assistant

jbottomley@sdcc.edu

619.201.8733

Buchanan, Kelly

Executive Assistant

klbuchanan@sdcc.edu

619.201.8702

Calderson, Carlos

Head Coach Men's Soccer

ccalderson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8829

Carstensen, Lundie

Dean for Assessment and Planning

lcarstensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8705

Conner, Vic

Director of IT

vconner@sdcc.edu

619.201.8710

Cook, Tim

Head Coach Men's Basketball

tcook@sdcc.edu

619.201.8737

Dally, Tammy

Faculty Assistant

tdally@sdcc.edu

619.201.8707

Demchak, Teresa

HR Administrative Assistant

tdemchak@sdcc.edu

619.201.8706

DePriest, Jon

VP for Academics

jdepriest@sdcc.edu

619.201.8754

Donahue, Rikki

The Perch

rdonahue@sdcc.edu

619.201.8696

Edwards, Stephanie

Project Assistnat

stedwards@sdcc.edu

619.201.8713

Ferguson, Kyle

Director of Athletics

kferguson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8766

Gonzales, John

Admissions Counselor

jogonzales@sdcc.edu

619.201.8748

Goodman, Pete

Operations Manager

peter.goodman@sdcc.edu

619.201.8694

Graham, Amanda

Performing Arts Assistant

angraham@sdcc.edu

619.201.8711

Hale, Terrence

Graduation Coach

thale@sdcc.edu

619.201.8679

Hemmen, Shellby Events & Publications Coordinator shemmen@sdcc.edu  

Hsu, Mona

Operations Librarian

mhsu@sdcc.edu

619.201.8681

Jenkins, Malia

Nurse

mjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8728

Jenkins, Steve

Director of Spiritual Life

sjenkins@sdcc.edu

619.201.8720

Jensen, Priscilla Head Coach Tennis & Cross Country

priscilla.jensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8686

Jensen, Robert

VP for Advancement & Administration

robert.jensen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8698

Jerry, Irvin

Head Coach Women's Basketball

irvin.jerry@sdcc.edu

619.201.8727

Lamm, Dan

Men's Resident Director

dslamm@sdcc.edu

619.201.8742

Lusardi, Mike

Baseball Operations

mlusardi@sdcc.edu

619.201.8708

Maddox, Dave

VP for Student Services

dbmaddox@sdcc.edu

619.201.8740

Mandl, Kelcie

Women's Resident Director

kmandl@sdcc.edu

619.201.8724

Martin, Ruth

Director of Library Services

rmartin@sdcc.edu

619.201.8685

Mendez, Edgar

Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

emendez@sdcc.edu

619.201.8737

Mendoza, Kimberlee

Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

kmendoza@sdcc.edu

619.201.8692

Miller, Heather

Director of APS Services

hemiller@sdcc.edu

619.201.8677

Monroy, Vivian

Registrar Assistant

vmonroy@sdcc.edu

619.201.8674

Newell, Debbie

Graduation Coach

dnewell@sdcc.edu

619.201.8687

Oakes, Robyann

Office Manager

rantal@sdcc.edu

619.201.8721

Owen, Matt

Systems Librarian

mowen@sdcc.edu

619.201.8683

Parks, Susie

Director of Registrar

sparks@sdcc.edu

619.201.8670

Peters, Carolyn

Athletic Trainer

cpeters@sdcc.edu

619.201.8734

Petersen, Kate Customer Service Coach kpetersen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8712

Pulcipher, Brad

Director of Student Life

brpulcipher@sdcc.edu

619.201.8725

Pulcipher, Esther

Business Intelligence Manager

escardenas@sdcc.edu

619.201.8788

Rhoads, David

Director of APS Programs

ddrhoads@sdcc.edu

619.201.8678

Roberts, Christine

Admissions Data & Events Manager

chroberts@sdcc.edu

619.201.8760

Sanborn, Tyler

Admissions Counselor

tyler.sanborn@sdcc.edu

619.201.8739

Schaefer, Cheryl

Head Coach Softball

cschaefer@sdcc.edu

619.201.8677

Thompson, Andrew

Production & Ministry Teams Manager

ajthompson@sdcc.edu

619.201.8697

VanNortwick, Emily

Admissions Communication Specialist

evannortwick@sdcc.edu

619.201.8787

Vermillion, Jen

Admissions Counselor

jvermillion@sdcc.edu

619.201.8744

Westermann, Josh

Head Coach Women's Softball

jwestermann@sdcc.edu

619.201.8829