STAFF

DIRECTORY

Name Title Email Phone #
Ague, Lorri Dean of APS lorri.ague@sdcc.edu 619.201.8688
Ague, Paul President 619.201.8702
Andersen, Marianne Asst Athletic Trainer mthompson@sdcc.edu 619.201.8734
Armstrong, Lucas Eligibility Compliance/Athletics Asst lucas.armstrong@sdcc.edu 619.201.8746
Austel, Lauren Admissions Counselor lauren.lee@sdcc.edu 619.201.8736
Baca, Rob Asst Coach, Softball rob.baca@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Buchanan, Kelly Executive Assistant kelly.buchanan@sdcc.edu 619.201.8702
Burt, Landon Head Coach Baseball landon.burt@sdcc.edu 619.201.8752
Carstensen, Lundie Dean of Assessment & Institutional Research lcarstensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8705
Conner, Vic Business Analyst vconner@sdcc.edu 619.201.8710
Cunningham, Chad Director of Advancement chad.cunningham@sdcc.edu 619.201.8725
Cunningham, Stephanie Foundations Relations Coordinator stephanie.cunningham@sdcc.edu
Dally, Tammy Registrar tdally@sdcc.edu 619.201.8707
Davis, Rio Community Engagement rio.davis@sdcc.edu 619.201.8743
Demchak, Teresa HR Administrative Assistant tdemchak@sdcc.edu 619.201.8706
DePriest, Jon VP for Academics jdepriest@sdcc.edu 619.201.8754
Donahue, Rikki The Perch rdonahue@sdcc.edu 619.201.8696
Edwards, Stephanie Alumni Relations Specialist stedwards@sdcc.edu 619.201.8713
Fortini, Nick Sports Information Director nfortini@sdcc.edu 619.201.8676
Gilbreth, Miriam Financial Services Specialist miriam.gilbreth@sdcc.edu 619.201.8732
Gonzales, John Admissions Counselor jogonzales@sdcc.edu 619.201.8748
Goodman, Pete
Haack, Matt
Director of Student Life
Financial Aid & VA Counselor
peter.goodman@sdcc.edu
matthew.haack@sdcc.edu
619.201.8694
619.201.8757
Hsu, Mona Operations Librarian mhsu@sdcc.edu 619.201.8681
Hyden, Amanda Performing Arts Assistant amanda.hyden@sdcc.edu 619.201.8711
Jenkins, Malia Nurse mjenkins@sdcc.edu 619.201.8728
Jenkins, Steve Director of Spiritual Life sjenkins@sdcc.edu 619.201.8720
Jensen, Priscilla Head Coach, Men’s & Women’s Tennis priscilla.jensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8686
Jensen, Robert VP for Advancement & Admin robert.jensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8698
Jerry, Irvin Head Coach, Women’s Basketball irvin.jerry@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Johnson, Kristal Marketing Manager kristal.johnson@sdcc.edu 619.201.8788
Johnston, Heather Access Services Manager heather.johnston@sdcc.edu 619.201.8680
Kerr, Sarah
Knepper, Joy
Head Coach, Softball
Women’s Resident Director
sarah.kerr@sdcc.edu
joy.knepper@sdcc.edu
619.201.8682
619.201.8742
Kurfess, Sarah Asst Coach, Volleyball sarah.kurfess@sdcc.edu 619.201.8684
Lancaster, Cortney
Lane, Victoria
Graphic Designer
Operations Assistant
cortney.lancaster@sdcc.edu
tori.lane@sdcc.edu
619.201.8788
619.201.8718
LaPointe, Diana Faculty Assistant/Administrative Receptionist diana.lapointe@sdcc.edu  619.201.8672
Lieberknecht, Jerell Admissions Counselor jerell.lieberknecht@sdcc.edu 619.201.8739
Mahlow, Paul-Wayne Assistant Athletic Trainer paulwayne.mahlow@sdcc.edu
Martin, Ruth Director of Library Services rmartin@sdcc.edu 619.201.8685
Mendez, Edgar Head Coach, Men’s Basketball emendez@sdcc.edu 619.201.8737
Mendoza, Kimberlee APS Dir of Instruction & Services kmendoza@sdcc.edu 619.201.8692
Molina, Edgar Transcript Data & Services edgar.molina@sdcc.edu 619.201.8735
Monzon, Fidias Student Accounts Specialist fidias.monzon@sdcc.edu 619.201.8675
Oakes, Robyann
Ottenad, Michael
Student Development Manager
Men’s Resident Director
rantal@sdcc.edu
michael.ottenad@sdcc.edu
619.201.8721
Owen, Matt Systems Librarian mowen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8683
Peters, Carolyn Head Athletic Trainer cpeters@sdcc.edu 619.201.8734
Petersen, Kate Student Success Coach kpetersen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8712
Pulliam, John Student Success Coach jmpulliam@sdcc.edu 619.201.8792
Ramirez, Jonathan Asst Coach, Men’s Basketball jonathan.ramirez@sdcc.edu 619.201.8737
Ratterree, Robert Asst Coach, Women’s Basketball robert.ratterree@sdcc.edu
Reed, Daniel Director of Financial Aid daniel.reed@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Riley, Cameron Asst Coach, Soccer cameron.riley@sdcc.edu 619.201.8735
Rhoads, David Director of APS Programs ddrhoads@sdcc.edu 619.201.8678
Roberts, Christine Director of Admissions chroberts@sdcc.edu 619.201.8760
Russo, Larissa Administrative Receptionist larissa.russo@sdcc.edu
Taylor, Shahri APS Technology & Services Specialist shahri.taylor@sdcc.edu 619.201.8732
Thompson, Andrew
Tuchel, Jahnai
Production & Ministry Teams
Credential/Fieldwork Supervisor
ajthompson@sdcc.edu
jahnai.feldmann@sdcc.edu
619.201.8697
619.201.8755
VanNortwick, Emily Admissions Communication evannortwick@sdcc.edu 619.201.8787
Westermann, Josh Interim Athletic Director jwestermann@sdcc.edu 619.201.8699
Wnek, Barb Head Coach, Volleyball bwnek@sdcc.edu 619.201.8684