STAFF

DIRECTORY

 

Name Title Email Phone #
Ague, Lorri Dean of APS lorri.ague@sdcc.edu 619.201.8688
Ague, Paul President 619.201.8702
Angulo, Michael Worship Arts Manager michael.angulo@sdcc.edu
Arwood, Norma Graduation Coach norma.arwood@sdcc.edu  619.201.8673
Asche, Jonathan APS Financial Services jonathan.asche@sdcc.edu
Bertrand, Nichole  APS Specialist  nichole.bertrand@sdcc.edu
Buchanan, Kelly Executive Assistant kelly.buchanan@sdcc.edu 619.201.8702
Camarillo, Karla Admissions Counselor kncamarillo@sdcc.edu 619.201.8752
Carstensen, Lundie Dean of Assessment & Institutional Research lcarstensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8705
Chaffin, Shawn Head Coach, Women’s Basketball shawn.chaffin@sdcc.edu
Cosby, Dwayne Campus Services Coordinator dwayne.cosby@sdcc.edu  619.201.8737
Cunningham, Chad Director of Advancement chad.cunningham@sdcc.edu 619.201.8725
Cunningham, Stephanie Foundations Relations Coordinator stephanie.cunningham@sdcc.edu
Dally, Tammy Registrar tdally@sdcc.edu 619.201.8707
Davis, Rio Community Engagement rio.davis@sdcc.edu 619.201.8743
DeLeon, Carolyn Director of Human Resources carolyn.deleon@sdcc.edu 619.201.8706
Drakodaidis, Alexis Women’s Resident Director alexis.drakodaidis@sdcc.edu
Edwards, Stephanie Alumni Relations Specialist stedwards@sdcc.edu 619.201.8713
Fages, Drake Eligibility Compliance Officer drake.fages@sdcc.edu 
Fortini, Nick Assistant Athletic Director nick.fortini@sdcc.edu
Goodman, Pete
Haack, Matt
Director of Student Life
Financial Aid & VA Counselor
peter.goodman@sdcc.edu
matthew.haack@sdcc.edu
619.201.8694
619.201.8757
Hensley, Jason
Hsu, Mona
Campus Services Manager
Operations Librarian
jason.hensley@sdcc.edu
mhsu@sdcc.edu
 619.201.8756
619.201.8681
Jenkins, Malia Health Services mjenkins@sdcc.edu 619.201.8728
Jenkins, Steve Director of Spiritual Life sjenkins@sdcc.edu 619.201.8720
Jensen, Priscilla Head Coach, Men’s & Women’s Tennis priscilla.jensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8686
Jensen, Robert VP for Advancement & Admin robert.jensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8698
Johnston, Heather Access Services Manager heather.johnston@sdcc.edu 619.201.8680
Leih, John Athletic Trainer john.leih@sdcc.edu
Knepper, Joy Campus Life Manager  joy.knepper@sdcc.edu 619.201.8742
Makwakwa, Luke Manager of Career Development luke.makwakwa@sdcc.edu  619.201.8726
Martin, Ruth Director of Library Services rmartin@sdcc.edu 619.201.8685
Mendez, Edgar Head Coach, Men’s Basketball emendez@sdcc.edu 619.201.8737
Mendoza, Kimberlee APS Director of Instruction & Services kmendoza@sdcc.edu 619.201.8692
Miller, Alex  Asst Coach, Softball alex.miller@sdcc.edu  619.201.8682
Minton, Rachel Head Coach, Volleyball rachel.minton@sdcc.edu  619.201.8746
Monzon, Fidias Director of Financial Services fidias.monzon@sdcc.edu 619.201.8675
Ottenad, Michael Men’s Resident Director michael.ottenad@sdcc.edu 619.201.8724
Owen, Matt Systems Librarian mowen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8683
Peters, Carolyn Athletic Director cpeters@sdcc.edu 619.201.8734
Petersen, Kate
Petrie, Serena
Student Success Coach
Graphic Designer
kpetersen@sdcc.edu
serena.petrie@sdcc.edu
619.201.8712
Pina, Dana
Pulliam, John
Administrative Manager
Student Success Coach
dpina@sdcc.edu
jmpulliam@sdcc.edu
619.201.8792
Reed, Daniel Director of Financial Aid daniel.reed@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Riley, Cameron Head Coach, Soccer cameron.riley@sdcc.edu
Rhoads, David Dean of Campus Innovaton ddrhoads@sdcc.edu 619.201.8678
Roberts, Christine
Roof, Rick
Rueger, Alex
Schroeder, Brian
Director of Admissions
Dean of Students
Admissions Counselor
Head Coach, Baseball
chroberts@sdcc.edu
rick.roof@sdcc.edu
alex.rueger@sdcc.edu
brian.schroeder@sdcc.edu
619.201.8760

619.201.8736

Stanton, Elizabeth
Stone, Haley
Interim VP for Academics
Head Athletic Trainer
elizabeth.stanton@sdcc.edu
haley.stone@sdcc.edu
619.201.8773
Tuchel, Jahnai MAT Program Manager/TCP Credential Analyst jahnai.feldmann@sdcc.edu 619.201.8755
Varela, Mitchell Transfer Specialist mitchell.varela@sdcc.edu 619.201.8748