OFFICE:619.201.8700 | ADMISSIONS:800.676.2242 info@sdcc.edu

Staff and Faculty Directory

All
SDC Staff

Lorri Ague

Dean of Adult Professional Studies

EAgue@sdcc.edu
619-201-8688
Lorri Ague

Dean of Adult Professional Studies

619-201-8688

Paul Ague

President

(619) 201-8702
Paul Ague

President

(619) 201-8702

Michael Angulo

Worship Arts Manager

MICHAEL.ANGULO@sdcc.edu
Michael Angulo

Worship Arts Manager

Norma Arwood

Adult & Professional Studies (APS) Program Specialist  

NORMA.ARWOOD@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8673
Norma Arwood

Adult & Professional Studies (APS) Program Specialist  

(619) 201-8673

Kelly Buchanan

Executive Assistant to the President

kelly.buchanan@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8702
Kelly Buchanan

Executive Assistant to the President

Lundie Carstensen

Dean of Assessment and Planning

lundie.carstensen@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8705
Lundie Carstensen

Dean of Assessment and Planning

Shawn Chaffin

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

SHAWN.CHAFFIN@SDCC.edu
(619) 201-8771
Shawn Chaffin

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

Dwayne Cosby

Interim Head Coach, Men's Basketball

dwayne.cosby@sdcc.edu
Dwayne Cosby

Interim Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Tammy Dally

Registrar

tammy.dally@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8707
Tammy Dally

Registrar

(619) 201-8707

Rio Brown

Student Life Service Coordinator/Project Assistant

Rio.Davis@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8743
Rio Brown

Student Life Service Coordinator/Project Assistant

(619) 201-8743

Carolyn DeLeon

Director, Human Resources

carolyn.deleon@sdcc.edu
+1 (619) 201-8706
Carolyn DeLeon

Director, Human Resources

+1 (619) 201-8706

Alexis Drakodaidis

Resident Director - Women's

ALEXIS.DRAKODAIDIS@SDCC.edu
(619) 201-8721
Alexis Drakodaidis

Resident Director - Women's

Stephanie Edwards

Advancement and Administrative Coordinator

stephanie.edwards@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8713
Stephanie Edwards

Advancement and Administrative Coordinator

Drake Fages

Eligibility Compliance Officer

DRAKE.FAGES@SDCC.edu
(619)201-8729
Drake Fages

Eligibility Compliance Officer

Nick Fortini

Assistant Athletic Director

nfortini@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8676
Nick Fortini

Assistant Athletic Director

(619) 201-8676

Pete Goodman

Director, Student Life

peter.goodman@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8694
Pete Goodman

Director, Student Life

Matt Haack

Director, Student Financial Services

matthew.haack@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8757
Matt Haack

Director, Student Financial Services

Mona Hsu

Operations Librarian

mona.hsu@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8681
Mona Hsu

Operations Librarian

(619) 201-8681

Malia Jenkins

Health Services Coordinator

malia.jenkins@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8728
Malia Jenkins

Health Services Coordinator

Steve Jenkins

Director of Spiritual Life

sjenkins@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8716
Steve Jenkins

Director of Spiritual Life

(619) 201-8716

Ruth Martin

Director of Library Services

ruth.martin@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8685
Ruth Martin

Director of Library Services

(619) 201-8685

Kimberlee Mendoza

Director of APS Instruction and Services

kimberlee.mendoza@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8692
Kimberlee Mendoza

Director of APS Instruction and Services

Rachel Minton

Head Coach - Volleyball and Game Days Ops/Athletic Asst.

rachel.minton@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8746
Rachel Minton

Head Coach - Volleyball and Game Days Ops/Athletic Asst.

Matt Owen

Systems Librarian

matthew.owen@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8683
Matt Owen

Systems Librarian

(619) 201-8683

Carolyn Peters

Director of Athletics and Athletic Training

cpeters@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8734
Carolyn Peters

Director of Athletics and Athletic Training

(619) 201-8734

Serena Petrie

Graphic Designer

serena.petrie@sdcc.edu
6192018700
Serena Petrie

Graphic Designer

Cameron Riley

Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer

cameron.riley@sdcc.edu
Cameron Riley

Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer

David Rhoads

Dean of Strategic Innovation

ddrhoads@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8678
David Rhoads

Dean of Strategic Innovation

(619) 201-8678

Brian Schroeder

Head Coach - Baseball

brian.schroeder@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8752
Brian Schroeder

Head Coach - Baseball

Elizabeth Stanton

VP Academics and Chair, Chair, Psychology (2017-18)

elizabeth.stanton@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8773
Elizabeth Stanton

VP Academics and Chair, Chair, Psychology (2017-18)

Haley Stone

Head Athletic Trainer

HALEY.STONE@sdcc.edu
Haley Stone

Head Athletic Trainer

Jahnai Tuchel

Credential Analyst

jahnai.feldmann@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8755
Jahnai Tuchel

Credential Analyst

Mitchell Varela

Transfer Specialist

mvarela@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8748
Mitchell Varela

Transfer Specialist

(619) 201-8748

Fred Blackburn

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

fred.blackburn@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8793
Fred Blackburn

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Rina Campbell

Dean of Enrollment Management

RINA.CAMPBELL@SDCC.edu
(619) 201-8753
Rina Campbell

Dean of Enrollment Management

Ken Coulson

Assistant Professor, Science

KEN.COULSON@sdcc.edu
Ken Coulson

Assistant Professor, Science

Alisa Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

alisa.cunningham@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8675
Alisa Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Lisa Dunne

Chair, Communication

LDunne@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8777
Lisa Dunne

Chair, Communication

(619) 201-8777

Elizabeth Elenwo

Assistant Professor of Psychology

elielenwo@sdcc.edu
Elizabeth Elenwo

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Katina Evans

Chair, Business

KATINA.EVANS@SDCC.edu
(619) 201-8715
Katina Evans

Chair, Business

(619) 201-8715

Cassandra Hansen

Head Coach-Cross Country

CASSIE.HANSEN@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8767
Cassandra Hansen

Head Coach-Cross Country

Deborah A Haynes

Assistant Professor of English

deborah.haynes@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8782
Deborah A Haynes

Assistant Professor of English

Nalani E Hilderman

Acting Chair, Leadership & Justice

nalani.hilderman@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8762
Nalani E Hilderman

Acting Chair, Leadership & Justice

David Hillaker

Acting Chair, Science

david.hillaker@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8772
David Hillaker

Acting Chair, Science

Marc Hutchins

Instructor, Film and Media Studies

MARC.HUTCHINS@SDCC.edu
Marc Hutchins

Instructor, Film and Media Studies

John Leih

Athletic Trainer

JLEIH@SDCC.edu
John Leih

Athletic Trainer

Sarah McGrath (Hershmann)

Head Coach, Softball

SARAH.MCGRATH@SDCC.edu
Sarah McGrath (Hershmann)

Head Coach, Softball

Brian Moulton

Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies

brian.moulton@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8776
Brian Moulton

Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies

Joe Sarnowski

Chair and Professor, English

joe.sarnowski@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8781
Joe Sarnowski

Chair and Professor, English

Jon Saul Jr.

Lab Manager

jsaul2014@sdcc.edu
Jon Saul Jr.

Lab Manager

Gretchen Slover

Assistant Professor of Psychology

gretchen.slover@sdcc.edu
Gretchen Slover

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Steven Whitten

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

steven.whitten@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8774
Steven Whitten

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Jennifer Wlasiuk

Acting Chair, Kinesiology

jennifer.wlasiuk@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8768
Jennifer Wlasiuk

Acting Chair, Kinesiology

Jim Bodor

Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Tennis

JIM.BODOR@SDCC.edu
619-201-8792
Jim Bodor

Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Tennis

619-201-8792

Kelly Hewitt

Admissions Counselor

kelly.hewitt@sdcc.edu
619-201-8736
Kelly Hewitt

Admissions Counselor

Blake Halvin

Senior Admissions Counselor

blake.halvin@sdcc.edu
619-201-8739
Blake Halvin

Senior Admissions Counselor

Brittani Herndon

Office Coordinator

brherndon@sdcc.edu
619.201.8700
Brittani Herndon

Office Coordinator

619.201.8700

Jim Bodor

Director of Advancement

jim.bodor@sdcc.edu
619-201-8792
Jim Bodor

Director of Advancement

619-201-8792

Miriam Boeta Salgado

Data and Events Management Specialist

Miriam.boeta@sdcc.edu
Miriam Boeta Salgado

Data and Events Management Specialist

Ross Martinson

Resident Life Manager

ross.martinson@sdcc.edu
Ross Martinson

Resident Life Manager

Kendra Chamberlain

HR Generalist

kendra.chamberlain@sdcc.edu
Kendra Chamberlain

HR Generalist

Ricardo Ramos

Career Development Manager

ricardo.ramos@sdcc.edu
(619) 971-8576
Ricardo Ramos

Career Development Manager

James McHugh

Student Financial Services Specialist and VA School Certifying Official

james.mchugh@sdcc.edu
619-201-8686
James McHugh

Student Financial Services Specialist and VA School Certifying Official

John Andersen

Director, Aviation

john.andersen@sdcc.edu
John Andersen

Director, Aviation