OFFICE:619.201.8700 | ADMISSIONS:800.676.2242 info@sdcc.edu

Staff and Faculty Directory

All
SDC Staff
SDC Faculty

Alisa Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

alisa.cunningham@sdcc.edu
619-201-8675
Alisa Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Bill Crawford

Interim Executive Vice President

bill.crawford@sdcc.edu
619.201.8700
Bill Crawford

Interim Executive Vice President

Brett Hudson

Director of Admissions, Adult, Online, and Graduate Studies

brett.hudson@sdcc.edu
Brett Hudson

Director of Admissions, Adult, Online, and Graduate Studies

Brian Moulton

Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies

brian.moulton@sdcc.edu
619-201-8776
Brian Moulton

Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies

Brian Schroeder

Head Coach, Baseball

brian.schroeder@sdcc.edu
619-201-8752
Brian Schroeder

Head Coach, Baseball

Brittani Herndon

Student Life Manager

brherndon@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Brittani Herndon

Student Life Manager

619-201-8700

Brooks Fages

Admissions Counselor, Student Athletes/Assistant Baseball Coach

brooks.fages@sdcc.edu
619-201-8736
Brooks Fages

Admissions Counselor, Student Athletes/Assistant Baseball Coach

Cameron Riley

Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer

cameron.riley@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Cameron Riley

Head Coach, Men's and Women's Soccer

Carolyn Peters

Director of Athletics and Athletic Training

cpeters@sdcc.edu
619-201-8734
Carolyn Peters

Director of Athletics and Athletic Training

619-201-8734

David Hillaker

Acting Chair, Science

david.hillaker@sdcc.edu
619-201-8772
David Hillaker

Acting Chair, Science

Deborah A Haynes

Assistant Professor of English

deborah.haynes@sdcc.edu
(619) 201-8782
Deborah A Haynes

Assistant Professor of English

Domonique Watkins

Associate Admissions Counselor

dominique.watkins@sdcc.edu
Domonique Watkins

Associate Admissions Counselor

Dr. Kevin Corsini

President

dr.kevin.corsini@sdcc.edu
619.201.8700
Dr. Kevin Corsini

President

Dwayne Cosby

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

dwayne.cosby@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Dwayne Cosby

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Elizabeth Elenwo

Assistant Professor of Psychology

elielenwo@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Elizabeth Elenwo

Assistant Professor of Psychology

619-201-8700

Elizabeth Stanton

Vice President for Traditional Programs and Chair, Psychology

elizabeth.stanton@sdcc.edu
619-201-8773
Elizabeth Stanton

Vice President for Traditional Programs and Chair, Psychology

Fred Blackburn

Assistant Professor, Biblical Studies

fred.blackburn@sdcc.edu
619-201-8793
Fred Blackburn

Assistant Professor, Biblical Studies

Garrett Lawley

Admissions Counselor

garrett.lawley@sdcc.edu
619.201.8672
Garrett Lawley

Admissions Counselor

Gidgitte Dougherty

Service Life Manager

Gidgitte.Dougherty@SDCC.edu
Gidgitte Dougherty

Service Life Manager

Gretchen Slover

Assistant Professor of Psychology

gretchen.slover@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Gretchen Slover

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Isaac Deal

Campus Life Manager

isaac.deal@sdcc.edu
619.201.8721
Isaac Deal

Campus Life Manager

Jahnai Tuchel

Director of TCP/MAT Programs and TCP Credential Analyst

jahnai.esposito@sdcc.edu
619-201-8751
Jahnai Tuchel

Director of TCP/MAT Programs and TCP Credential Analyst

James McHugh

Student Financial Services Specialist and VA School Certifying Official

james.mchugh@sdcc.edu
619-201-8686
James McHugh

Student Financial Services Specialist and VA School Certifying Official

James Swezey

Assistant Registrar

jaswezey@sdcc.edu
619-201-8791
James Swezey

Assistant Registrar

619-201-8791

Jennifer Wlasiuk

Chair, Kinesiology

jennifer.wlasiuk@sdcc.edu
619-201-8768
Jennifer Wlasiuk

Chair, Kinesiology

Jim Bodor

Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Tennis

jim.bodor@sdcc.edu
619-201-8792
Jim Bodor

Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Tennis

619-201-8792

Jim Bodor

Director of Advancement

jim.bodor@sdcc.edu
619-201-8792
Jim Bodor

Director of Advancement

619-201-8792

Joe Sarnowski

Chair and Professor, English

joe.sarnowski@sdcc.edu
619-201-8781
Joe Sarnowski

Chair and Professor, English

John Leih

Head Athletic Trainer

jleih@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
John Leih

Head Athletic Trainer

619-201-8700

Jon Wooding

Admissions Counselor, Transfer Students

jon.wooding@sdcc.edu
619-201-8724
Jon Wooding

Admissions Counselor, Transfer Students

Katina Evans

Chair, Business

katina.evans@sdcc.edu
619-201-8715
Katina Evans

Chair, Business

Kelly Buchanan

Senior Director of Recruitment and Outreach

kelly.buchanan@sdcc.edu
619-201-8702
Kelly Buchanan

Senior Director of Recruitment and Outreach

Ken Coulson

Assistant Professor, Science

ken.coulson@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Ken Coulson

Assistant Professor, Science

Kendra Chamberlain

Human Resources Manager

kendra.chamberlain@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Kendra Chamberlain

Human Resources Manager

Lisa Dunne

Chair, Communication

ldunne@sdcc.edu
619-201-8777
Lisa Dunne

Chair, Communication

619-201-8777

Lorri Ague

Vice President for Non-Traditional & Graduate Studies

eague@sdcc.edu
619-201-8688
Lorri Ague

Vice President for Non-Traditional & Graduate Studies

619-201-8688

Lundie Carstensen

Dean of Records, Assessment & Institutional Research

lundie.carstensen@sdcc.edu
619-201-8705
Lundie Carstensen

Dean of Records, Assessment & Institutional Research

Malia Jenkins

Health Services Coordinator

malia.jenkins@sdcc.edu
619-201-8728
Malia Jenkins

Health Services Coordinator

Marc Hutchins

Instructor, Film and Media Studies

marc.hutchins@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Marc Hutchins

Instructor, Film and Media Studies

Matt Owen

Director of Campus Technology

matthew.owen@sdcc.edu
619-201-8683
Matt Owen

Director of Campus Technology

Michael Angulo

Worship Arts Manager

michael.angulo@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Michael Angulo

Worship Arts Manager

Mona Hsu

Operations Librarian

mona.hsu@sdcc.edu
619-201-8681
Mona Hsu

Operations Librarian

619-201-8681

Nalani E Hilderman

Acting Chair, Leadership & Justice

nalani.hilderman@sdcc.edu
619-201-8762
Nalani E Hilderman

Acting Chair, Leadership & Justice

Nick Fortini

Assistant Athletic Director

nfortini@sdcc.edu
619-201-8676
Nick Fortini

Assistant Athletic Director

619-201-8676

Norma Pecararo

Manager of APS Services & Instruction

norma.pecoraro@sdcc.edu
619-201-8673
Norma Pecararo

Manager of APS Services & Instruction

Rachel Minton

Head Coach, Volleyball and Game Days Ops/Athletic Asst.

rachel.minton@sdcc.edu
619-201-8746
Rachel Minton

Head Coach, Volleyball and Game Days Ops/Athletic Asst.

Reagan Anderson

Operations Assistant

reagan.anderson@sdcc.edu
Reagan Anderson

Operations Assistant

Ricardo Ramos

Dean of Student Life

ricardo.ramos@sdcc.edu
619-201-8690
Ricardo Ramos

Dean of Student Life

Rina Campbell

Dean of Enrollment Management

rina.campbell@sdcc.edu
619-201-8753
Rina Campbell

Dean of Enrollment Management

Ross Martinson

Resident Life Manager

ross.martinson@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Ross Martinson

Resident Life Manager

Ruth Martin

Director of Library Services

ruth.martin@sdcc.edu
619-201-8685
Ruth Martin

Director of Library Services

Sarah McGrath (Hershmann)

Head Coach, Softball

sarah.mcgrath@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Sarah McGrath (Hershmann)

Head Coach, Softball

Serena Petrie

Marketing Specialist

serena.petrie@sdcc.edu
619-201-8700
Serena Petrie

Marketing Specialist

Shawn Chaffin

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

shawn.chaffin@sdcc.edu
619-201-8771
Shawn Chaffin

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

Shaylyn Brim

Admissions Counselor

shaylyn.brim@sdcc.edu
619-201-8726
Shaylyn Brim

Admissions Counselor

Steve Jenkins

Director of Spiritual Life

sjenkins@sdcc.edu
619-201-8716
Steve Jenkins

Director of Spiritual Life

619-201-8716

Steven Whitten

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

steven.whitten@sdcc.edu
619-201-8774
Steven Whitten

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Tammy Dally

Registrar

tammy.dally@sdcc.edu
619-201-8707
Tammy Dally

Registrar